The 2018 debut season of RBLL- Ohio will consist of a best of 7 series, with the winning team earning the right to play in the 2018 IBLA Nationals in Minnesota. 

GM-1    7/27  8:00pm  Cincinnati at Columbus

GM-2   7/28  7:00pm: Columbus at Cincinnati

GM-3   8/03  8:00pm: Cincinnati at Columbus

GM-4   8/04  7:00pm: Columbus at Cincinnati 

*GM-5   8/05  6:00pm: Cincinnati at Columbus

*GM-6   8/18   7:00pm: Columbus at Cincinnati

*GM-7   8/25  7:00pm: Columbus at Cincinnati

*If needed, games 5, 6, and 7 will be played to determine the series winner.

2018 IBLA Nationals: Hosted by RBLL- Minnesota in October 2018.

Featuring the winners from:

RBLL- Ohio, RBLL- Minnesota, RBLL- Colorado, RBLL- Oregon, and RBLL- New England.

Home Venues: 

Columbus- OhioHealth Ice Haus at Nationwide Arena

Cincinnati- Sports Plus